641 Manukau Road, Royal Oak, Auckland
Phone 09 625 2703 
 

Greenwood Physio 

Click here to edit subtitle

Book an Appointment

Book an appointment at Greenwood Physio today! We serve patients in the Royal Oak, Onehunga and Epsom suburbs of Auckland.

Feel free to send us your enquiries by phone or email. We will make sure to provide you with a prompt response.

Hours of Operation

Christmas Hours

Monday 28 December – Closed

Tuesday 29 December – 8am – 4pm

Wednesday 30 December – 8am – 5pm

Thursday 31 December – 9am – 3pm

Friday 1 January – Closed

Monday 4 January – Closed

Tuesday 5 January – Closed

Wednesday 6 January – 8am – 4pm

Thursday 7 January – 8am – 4pm

Friday 8 January – 9am – 3pm

We will return to our normal hours of operation on Monday 11 January


Contact

Greenwood Physio


641 Manukau Road, Royal Oak

Auckland, New Zealand 1023


Phone: 09 625 2703

Email[email protected]

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.